WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" You did great with getting Bill J to my home and he did a great job !! Put in a review on ' reviewbuzz" on the BBB site."
D . B from Peotone, IL on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I know I can always count on Eric and L & H Services to take care of my furnaces! "
C . A from Crete, IL on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John completed the installation without a problem. Would recommend him for any future work from L&H."
R . P from Grant Park, IL on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" couldn't be more happier Bill and Eric were great and Shari and Miranda worked very hard to work me in."
C . O from Kankakee, IL on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very pleased with L&H. They absolutely came to our rescue. Our old water heater unexpectedly went out and L&H was there to save the day. They installed a new water heater the same day they were called. We were thrilled with the overall experience, including the expertise of the installation. Thank you L&H!"
J . K from Kankakee, IL on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eric was not able to make scheduled apt., but when he arrived he reset the thermostats for the winter season, explained what he did, and was very courteous. "
B . L from Beecher, IL on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good. Helpful and informative."
M . E from Grant Park, IL on November 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" PROFESSIONAL"
L . T from Beecher, IL on November 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great"
T . B from Beecher, IL on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was fantastic! Came in, took the duct vents off and fixed our leaking pipe in no time. He was quick thorough and most of all knowledgeable and friendly. He knew exactly what need to get done and how to do it. Thanks so much L&H!!!"
S . T from Crete, IL on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)