WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 89 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" the serviceman was thorough, pleasant and did a great job. This has always been the case for our yearly service visit. Thanks a lot, Michele"
D . M from Beverly Shores, IN on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" very happy, Eric is awesome Girls in office are very nice also."
C . O from Kankakee, IL on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did great with getting Bill J to my home and he did a great job !! Put in a review on ' reviewbuzz" on the BBB site."
D . B from Peotone, IL on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I know I can always count on Eric and L & H Services to take care of my furnaces! "
C . A from Crete, IL on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John completed the installation without a problem. Would recommend him for any future work from L&H."
R . P from Grant Park, IL on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" couldn't be more happier Bill and Eric were great and Shari and Miranda worked very hard to work me in."
C . O from Kankakee, IL on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very pleased with L&H. They absolutely came to our rescue. Our old water heater unexpectedly went out and L&H was there to save the day. They installed a new water heater the same day they were called. We were thrilled with the overall experience, including the expertise of the installation. Thank you L&H!"
J . K from Kankakee, IL on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eric was not able to make scheduled apt., but when he arrived he reset the thermostats for the winter season, explained what he did, and was very courteous. "
B . L from Beecher, IL on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good. Helpful and informative."
M . E from Grant Park, IL on November 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" PROFESSIONAL"
L . T from Beecher, IL on November 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)