WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Everything was handled professionally and done to our satisfaction"
B . O from Beecher, IL on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" they are amazing highly recommend them for any HVAC work"
D . M from Gilman, IL on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As always, Eric was outstanding! He was punctual and got to work right away. Eric is the only one we trust to service our HVAC system. We are extremely happy and ready for the summer. Thanks, Eric! We will see you in the fall!"
B . W from Grant Park, IL on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job "
D . M from Gilman, IL on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and fast."
R . K from Alsip, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We had our air conditioning unit cleaned, and Eric did a great job. He explained what he was doing as he went along, and pointed out a part that was showing some wear, and should be replaced. We were very satisfied with the service provided by L& H."
M . C from Beecher, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Ryan was friendly & did a fantastic job. 2nd plumbing job we've used L&H and have had a very good experience. Thank you."
R . S from Beecher, IL on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" GREAT JOB...Eric was amazing!!! Personable, efficient and considerate...great guy! Will call again for our future heating and cooling needs. I now have a "guy" for these jobs. Thanks for all."
G . S from Lowell, IN on April 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" prompt service"
D . W from Grant Park, IL on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ryan came out and did the job right. Took his time and explained everything to me. Very professional. He knows his stuff. I would highly recommend L & H to any one that needs installation or service. Thank You!"
R . C from Crete, IL on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)