WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 83 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and fast."
R . K from Alsip, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We had our air conditioning unit cleaned, and Eric did a great job. He explained what he was doing as he went along, and pointed out a part that was showing some wear, and should be replaced. We were very satisfied with the service provided by L& H."
M . C from Beecher, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Ryan was friendly & did a fantastic job. 2nd plumbing job we've used L&H and have had a very good experience. Thank you."
R . S from Beecher, IL on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" GREAT JOB...Eric was amazing!!! Personable, efficient and considerate...great guy! Will call again for our future heating and cooling needs. I now have a "guy" for these jobs. Thanks for all."
G . S from Lowell, IN on April 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" prompt service"
D . W from Grant Park, IL on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ryan came out and did the job right. Took his time and explained everything to me. Very professional. He knows his stuff. I would highly recommend L & H to any one that needs installation or service. Thank You!"
R . C from Crete, IL on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very happy with the service from L&H and Eric is great!!"
A . R from Beecher, IL on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We are always happy with L and H!"
G . O from Beecher, IL on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eric came to our home today and was a hero. We had a carbon monoxide leak and he fixed it. He also cleaned our furnaces. He was very efficient, personable and knowledgeable. Thanks Eric!! You are awesome!!"
J . S from Monee, IL on March 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast service and competitive price.. employees are courteous and professional "
T . M from Beecher, IL on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)