WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I was very happy with the team at L&H. I felt very comfortable doing business with Bill. He was dependable and explained how things worked when he was done with the installation."
T . T from Peotone, IL on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I recently had a tough experience and Cheri from the office staff reached out and made sure I was satisfied and was really great. I will continue to do business with this company because of friendly motivated people like her "
A . R from Beecher, IL on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great job"
E . O from Beecher, IL on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Eric was fantastic. Very professional, polite and very conscience of keeping my house clean. He installed all 3 pumps and made improvements to the existing plumbing. It was his second time at my house and it's nice to have someone I respect and trust doing the work. "
J . J from Beecher, IL on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" the best"
N . M from Beecher, IL on January 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything was good"
J . R from Beecher, IL on December 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Both Cheri and Bill were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Explained things well."
B . O from Beecher, IL on December 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service technician was awesome!! Was very friendly, answered all questions I had. Had excellent knowledge, and fixed my furnace in a flash. I would recommend them to anyone!! Thank you for GREAT SERVICE!"
J . M from Beecher, IL on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" the serviceman was thorough, pleasant and did a great job. This has always been the case for our yearly service visit. Thanks a lot, Michele"
D . M from Beverly Shores, IN on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" very happy, Eric is awesome Girls in office are very nice also."
C . O from Kankakee, IL on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)