WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Bill and Ryan did an excellent job. They were very thorough and professional in figuring out what the problem was."
B . V from Beecher, IL on March 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly, Excellent job will recommend and use again. Robert & Diana Shronts"
D . S from Grant Park, IL on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Eric was great!"
G . O from Beecher, IL on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good"
D . T from Beecher, IL on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace and A/C Installation was flawless - Ryan and Kyle did an excellent job. "
M . D from Grant Park, IL on February 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As usual fast service for a heat outage all people involved from L & H are courteous and do a good job."
D . B from Beecher, IL on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was good. I appreciate the quick service. Eric knew exactly what was wrong and had the part he needed to fix it. Thank you! "
L . L from Grant Park, IL on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Bill J. was polite, professional, friendly and thorough. I will request him for every future call. "
M . A from , on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great friendly service. Miranda was helpful and John the plumber was professional and personable. Highly recommend them. Thanks for the super speedy response and help!!"
S . S from Grant Park, IL on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast response very much appreciated. Although I didn't place an emergency call, when I called in the evening stating that my furnace was not working, I was told that I would get a call around 7:30 am the next day, which I did, and Bill showed up within an hour. He quickly found the problem and explained my options, including recommending a new furnace due to the age of mine (approx. 38 years old). I will discuss this with my wife and when we do decide to purchase a new furnace, L&H will get my business. "
M . D from Grant Park, IL on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)