WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Ryan came out and did the job right. Took his time and explained everything to me. Very professional. He knows his stuff. I would highly recommend L & H to any one that needs installation or service. Thank You!"
R . C from Crete, IL on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very happy with the service from L&H and Eric is great!!"
A . R from Beecher, IL on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything is working great, but I'll give the five star rating when the job is complete."
K . K from Gilman, IL on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" We are always happy with L and H!"
G . O from Beecher, IL on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eric came to our home today and was a hero. We had a carbon monoxide leak and he fixed it. He also cleaned our furnaces. He was very efficient, personable and knowledgeable. Thanks Eric!! You are awesome!!"
J . S from Monee, IL on March 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast service and competitive price.. employees are courteous and professional "
T . M from Beecher, IL on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We needed a new furnace and after weighing the options, went with a more energy efficient model. We were approved for financing right away and the unit was installed five days later. Bill and Kyle were here first thing in the morning and had it installed in less time than was expected. They were really professional and did not leave a mess. "
B . V from Beecher, IL on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very helpful in terms of scheduling service time. Then arrived on time and was able to fix the problem within minutes."
J . N from Crete, IL on March 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast work. Very informative about the issue and repair. Very happy with the company and will definitely use you again and recommend to others. "
R . R from Cedar Lake, IN on March 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just moved to the neighborhood and wanted the furnace cleaned as well as the water softener serviced as I am not educated about them in any manner. Both techs were right on time and the cleaning got completed as the second tech walked me through everything with the water softener. My experience with the appoints was outstanding as some aspects of moving have been stressful."
J . J from Beecher, IL on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)