WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 89 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" The service was fast and efficient. The technician Ryan was very friendly and courteous. He did arrive earlier then he was supposed to so it was good I was home because I left work early and he arrived a good half hour early. I was satisfied with the work just the cost is a little high for me being a senior with limited income. I do appreciate your fast service though and I have been a repeat customer through the years."
C . M from Crete, IL on April 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" prompt service"
D . W from Grant Park, IL on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ryan came out and did the job right. Took his time and explained everything to me. Very professional. He knows his stuff. I would highly recommend L & H to any one that needs installation or service. Thank You!"
R . C from Crete, IL on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very happy with the service from L&H and Eric is great!!"
A . R from Beecher, IL on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything is working great, but I'll give the five star rating when the job is complete."
K . K from Gilman, IL on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" We are always happy with L and H!"
G . O from Beecher, IL on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eric came to our home today and was a hero. We had a carbon monoxide leak and he fixed it. He also cleaned our furnaces. He was very efficient, personable and knowledgeable. Thanks Eric!! You are awesome!!"
J . S from Monee, IL on March 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast service and competitive price.. employees are courteous and professional "
T . M from Beecher, IL on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We needed a new furnace and after weighing the options, went with a more energy efficient model. We were approved for financing right away and the unit was installed five days later. Bill and Kyle were here first thing in the morning and had it installed in less time than was expected. They were really professional and did not leave a mess. "
B . V from Beecher, IL on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very helpful in terms of scheduling service time. Then arrived on time and was able to fix the problem within minutes."
J . N from Crete, IL on March 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)