WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very helpful in terms of scheduling service time. Then arrived on time and was able to fix the problem within minutes."
J . N from Crete, IL on March 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast work. Very informative about the issue and repair. Very happy with the company and will definitely use you again and recommend to others. "
R . R from Cedar Lake, IN on March 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just moved to the neighborhood and wanted the furnace cleaned as well as the water softener serviced as I am not educated about them in any manner. Both techs were right on time and the cleaning got completed as the second tech walked me through everything with the water softener. My experience with the appoints was outstanding as some aspects of moving have been stressful."
J . J from Beecher, IL on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Bill and Ryan did an excellent job. They were very thorough and professional in figuring out what the problem was."
B . V from Beecher, IL on March 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly, Excellent job will recommend and use again. Robert & Diana Shronts"
D . S from Grant Park, IL on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Eric was great!"
G . O from Beecher, IL on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good"
D . T from Beecher, IL on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace and A/C Installation was flawless - Ryan and Kyle did an excellent job. "
M . D from Grant Park, IL on February 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As usual fast service for a heat outage all people involved from L & H are courteous and do a good job."
D . B from Beecher, IL on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was good. I appreciate the quick service. Eric knew exactly what was wrong and had the part he needed to fix it. Thank you! "
L . L from Grant Park, IL on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)