WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" L&H just replaced our complete Furnace and A/C system in one day. Eric was knowledgable, and very helpful in selecting the right system for our home. Eric, Chris, and Henry came prepared for the job, worked professionally, and left the site cleaner than they found it. Their employees make L&H a great company to do business with."
C . W from Beecher, IL on August 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was great. Eric was polite and professional."
J . D from Matteson, IL on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We had Eric come out and do some follow up work on an install and he was awesome. The man is thorough,pleasant and professional "
M . K from Beecher, IL on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything was handled professionally and done to our satisfaction"
B . O from Beecher, IL on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" they are amazing highly recommend them for any HVAC work"
D . M from Gilman, IL on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As always, Eric was outstanding! He was punctual and got to work right away. Eric is the only one we trust to service our HVAC system. We are extremely happy and ready for the summer. Thanks, Eric! We will see you in the fall!"
B . W from Grant Park, IL on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job "
D . M from Gilman, IL on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and fast."
R . K from Alsip, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We had our air conditioning unit cleaned, and Eric did a great job. He explained what he was doing as he went along, and pointed out a part that was showing some wear, and should be replaced. We were very satisfied with the service provided by L& H."
M . C from Beecher, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Ryan was friendly & did a fantastic job. 2nd plumbing job we've used L&H and have had a very good experience. Thank you."
R . S from Beecher, IL on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)