WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 105 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Customer service is terrible. After they took our money in full for an $8,000 system, we can’t get anyone from there to service it. I called on Wednesday for an appointment on Friday because the unit in our master bedroom hasn’t been working correctly since Sunday. However the unit in our sons room is working just fine. The owner Mike determined that our appointment was unnecessary and cancelled it. His advice was to turn the unit off and wait until Monday. If there was still a problem we should call back then. Thanks for the headache."
C . R from Homewood , IL on February 1st, 2019
star(1 / 5)
"I had my furnace go out at midnight on the one of the coldest nights of the year. My kids were sleeping and I didnt know what to do. John called me back and was great, he figured out how to get it running again quickly. He was professional and really helped me out. I will definitely be calling if I ever need someone again!"
S . N from Beecher, IL on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eric was out for my fall check up / cleaning and did a great job as usual. He is "THE MAN" when it comes to Geothermal systems and hydronic heating. I recommend L&H to anyone that needs service work done."
J . W from Monee, IL on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have never been disappointed . Carlos came out today & diagnosed the problem right away & fixed it quickly. He was very nice & very professional. He was fantastic !"
m . o from Beecher, IL on July 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you Eric for making time for my issue. His schedule was full but got me in anyway. Great service.You earned my service from now on."
R . P from Lowell, IN on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Carlos did a good job"
B . O from Beecher, IL on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Very satisfied with the work they did on repairing my AC unit"
J . G from Momence, IL on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Eric did a great job. "
J . N from Crete, IL on October 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"L&H Services are amazing, I called them on a Thursday with a question about a septic and the very next day they had Bruce out there to check the system out. It was such fast and friendly service that my mind was blown. After giving us the weekend to think over our options Mike, very graciously had the guys come out first thing on Monday morning to take care of the work. Once again the guys were nothing but nice and explained the scope of labor and why they needed to do the repairs and took the time to really get my head around the situation. I am so pleased with the service. It definitely shows that they care about their customers and the area. From the owners down to the general workers. They are such a pleasant group, and after this, I will not hesitate to call them with any repairs that need to be done. Cannot recommend them enough. LOOK NO FURTHER CALL THESE GUYS!"
J . G from Kankakee, IL on October 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"L&H Services are amazing, I called them on a Thursday with a question about a septic and the very next day they had Bruce out there to check the system out. It was such fast and friendly service that my mind was blown. After giving us the weekend to think over our options Mike, very graciously had the guys come out first thing on Monday morning to take care of the work. Once again the guys were nothing but nice and explained the scope of labor and why they needed to do the repairs and took the time to really get my head around the situation. I am so pleased with the service. It definitely shows that they care about their customers and the area. From the owners down to the general workers. They are such a pleasant group, and after this, I will not hesitate to call them with any repairs that need to be done. Cannot recommend them. LOOK NO FURTHER CALL THESE GUYS!"
J . G from Kankakee, IL on October 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)