WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


L & H SERVICES INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 103 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Just moved to the neighborhood and wanted the furnace cleaned as well as the water softener serviced as I am not educated about them in any manner. Both techs were right on time and the cleaning got completed as the second tech walked me through everything with the water softener. My experience with the appoints was outstanding as some aspects of moving have been stressful."
J . J from Beecher, IL on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Bill and Ryan did an excellent job. They were very thorough and professional in figuring out what the problem was."
B . V from Beecher, IL on March 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly, Excellent job will recommend and use again. Robert & Diana Shronts"
D . S from Grant Park, IL on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Eric was great!"
G . O from Beecher, IL on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good"
D . T from Beecher, IL on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace and A/C Installation was flawless - Ryan and Kyle did an excellent job. "
M . D from Grant Park, IL on February 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As usual fast service for a heat outage all people involved from L & H are courteous and do a good job."
D . B from Beecher, IL on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was good. I appreciate the quick service. Eric knew exactly what was wrong and had the part he needed to fix it. Thank you! "
L . L from Grant Park, IL on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Bill J. was polite, professional, friendly and thorough. I will request him for every future call. "
M . A from , on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great friendly service. Miranda was helpful and John the plumber was professional and personable. Highly recommend them. Thanks for the super speedy response and help!!"
S . S from Grant Park, IL on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)